Connecting Humans Sophie Rickmann

Connecting Humans Sophie Rickmann. A creative spirit, quickly enthusiastic and, above all, very versatile.

#SophieRickmann

Hi, I‘m Sophie,

a creative spirit, quickly enthusiastic about new topics and above all very versatile. I am by heart an event manager. I love those magic moments that make an event special and people happy.

My path has taken me from event over project management and the further education and training sector to strategic corporate development and innovation management. It’s easy for me to dig deep into different and new contexts, industries and products, and I’m thrilled to think up new and ever-changing approaches and to bring them into life. Through my part-time studies to become a business psychologist, I have further deepened my knowledge around people in order to focus my thoughts and actions even more specifically and to take their experience, behaviour and social contexts even better into account in my work.

This and my passion for social media led me to my focus on market, media and advertising psychology. I in general think holistically, fill topics with my passion and always act with a focus on sustainability and profitability within all activities and projects I take on.

#MyWhy

My Why?

Inspiration for others

With my positive energy I want to inspire others to see the world with different eyes, to feel optimism and to be courageous for themselves, for society and for the community. In this so fast moving and changing time, the support by others and the connection with each other is the true currency. Above all, people who share the same interests and points of view prove helpful in all walks of life, especially networks, communities and peer groups.

I am a trained social media manager and my focus in this topic is always the person as well as his or her individually fitting visibility. Because visibility is not a “one fits all” concept, it is a “trust, trial and error” concept. In the past, I always admired the way my older colleagues and managers “networked”. It seemed very easy and did not correspond to what I experienced for myself.

Today I know that it is possible and can be learned through practice and experience. I am interested in my environment and I connect people, stories and experiences with each other. I live Connecting Humans.

#10FACTS #WOL

10 facts about me

A well-known WOL exercise is to share ten facts about yourself.

Here are 10 facts about me:

10

1

Optimist to the power of 2.

2

Berlin city girl by heart.

3

Aesthete meets structure, my closet and also my bookshelf are sorted by colour.

4

Boxing, flying pilates, and much more. I try out almost every kind of sport.

5

Better a festival by day than a party at night.

6

I like to go to events where I don’t know many people.

7

Social Media always attracts me to rabbit hole, too.

8

 I continually transform my entire household to more sustainability.

9

There are always at least 2 books on my shelf that I read in parallel.

10

Pragmatic visionary.

#Contact

Make the topics that are close to my heart your own?

Or would you like to hear and experience more? Then please get in touch!

Connecting Humans Sophie Rickmann

Connecting Humans Sophie Rickmann. Ein kreativer Geist, schnell begeisterungsfähig und allem voran sehr vielseitig.

#SophieRickmann

Hi, ich bin Sophie,

ein kreativer Geist, schnell begeisterungsfähig und allem voran sehr vielseitig. Ich bin gelernte Eventmanagerin und bis heute liebe ich diese Magic Moments, die ein Event besonders und Menschen glücklich machen.

Mein Weg hat mich aus dem Projektmanagement über den Weiterbildungs- und Trainingsbereich hin zur strategischen Unternehmensentwicklung und Innovationsmanagement gebracht. Es fällt mir leicht, mich in unterschiedliche Kontexte, Branchen und Produkte einzudenken und es begeistert mich, neue und immer wieder andere Ansätze zu erdenken und in die Umsetzung zu bringen. Durch mein nebenberufliches Studium zur Wirtschaftspsychologin habe ich mein Wissen rund um den Menschen weiter vertieft, um den Mittelpunkt meines Denkens und Handelns noch spezifischer auszurichten und sein Erleben, Verhalten und die sozialen Zusammenhänge noch besser in meiner Arbeit zu berücksichtigen.

Das und meine Leidenschaft für Social Media führten mich zu meinem Schwerpunktthema Markt-, Medien- und Werbepsychologie. Alle Tätigkeiten und Projekte, die ich übernehme, denke ich ganzheitlich, fülle sie mit meiner Leidenschaft und agiere stets mit Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Connecting Humans Katharina Krentz Sophi Rickmann
Connecting Humans Katharina Krentz Sophi Rickmann

#MeinWarum

Mein Warum?

Inspiration für meine Mitmenschen

Mit meiner positiven Energie möchte ich andere Menschen inspirieren, die Welt mit anderen Augen zu sehen, Optimismus zu verspüren und mutig zu sein, für sich selbst, für die Gesellschaft und die Gemeinschaft. In dieser so schnelllebigen und sich wandelnden Zeit ist der Halt durch Andere und die Verbundenheit miteinander die wahre Währung. Vor allem Menschen die gleiche Interessen und Sichtweisen erweisen sich als hilfreich in allen Lebenslagen, allem voran Netzwerke, Communities und Peergruppen.

Ich bin ausgebildete Social Media Managerin und mein Fokus bei diesem Thema ist immer der Mensch sowie seine individuell passende Sichtbarkeit. Denn Sichtbarkeit ist kein “One fits all” Konzept, es ist ein “trust, trial and error” Konzept. Früher habe ich es stets bewundert, wie meine älteren Kolleg:innen und Führungskräfte “genetzwerkt” haben. Das wirkte sehr leicht und entsprach nicht dem, was ich für mich erlebte.

Heute weiß ich, es geht und ist erlernbar durch Übung und Erfahrung. Ich interessiere mich für meine Umwelt und ich vernetze blitzschnell Menschen, Geschichten und Erlebtes miteinander. Ich lebe Connecting Humans.

#10FAKTEN #WOL

10 Fakten über mich

Eine bekannte WOL-Übung ist es, zehn Fakten über sich zu teilen.

Hier sind 10 Fakten über mich.

10

1

Optimistin hoch 2.

2

Im Herzen Berlinerin.

3

Ästhetin meets Struktur, mein Kleiderschrank und auch mein Bücherregal sind nach Farben sortiert.

4

Boxen, Flying Pilates, u.a. ich probiere jede Sportart aus.

5

Lieber ein Festival am Tag als eine Party bei Nacht.

6

Ich gehe gern auf Events, wo ich nicht viele Menschen kenne.

7

Social Media zieht auch mich immer wieder ins rabbit hole.

8

Ich gestalte meinen gesamten Haushalt kontinuierlich nachhaltiger.

9

Auf meinem Nachttisch liegen immer mindestens 2 Bücher, die ich parallel lese.

10

Pragmatische Visionärin.

#Kontakt

Ihr wollt meine Herzensthemen zu euren machen?

Oder ihr habt Interesse, mehr dazu zu hören und zu erleben? Dann schreibt mir!
 
Connecting Humans vernetztes Führen